Stunning blow and killing blow

Moderator: SysRefs

User avatar
Ghost
Posts: 1813
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 10:48 pm

Re: Stunning blow and killing blow

Post by Ghost » Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:57 pm

Doctor Southell wrote:Isn't incap ON FIRE?/Writhing in pain?
Nope.

Page 50 of the Rulebook.

Incapacitate (Incap) - If you are taken to 0 vitality, or are on 0 vitality when hit by this call, then you are incapacitated, considered unconscious,and cannot move or use feats for 30 seconds.

You may be Incapacitated by many means, including being on fire or in extreme pain, but in any event, you are considered Unconsious.
Wing Commander Quinn Hardy, V.C., M.C. ( Deceased)

"And how can man die better
Than facing fearful odds,
For the ashes of his fathers,
And the temples of his gods...”

Post Reply