Difference between revisions of "Personnel"

From Stargate LRP

Line 287: Line 287:
* [[Former_Personnel|Former Personnel]]
* [[Former_Personnel|Former Personnel]]
* [[Deceased_Personnel|Deceased Personnel]]
* [[Deceased_Personnel|Deceased Personnel]]
'''Templates:'''  Please use the "Personnel" template, as described on the [[Templates]] page.
Back to [[new_recruit_guide|New Recruit Guide]]
Back to [[new_recruit_guide|New Recruit Guide]]
[[Category: General Information]] [[Category:Personnel]]
[[Category: General Information]] [[Category:Personnel]]

Revision as of 15:03, 12 September 2019

Active Personnel

Name Rank Department Notes
Adam Jones Mr (OR-2) Research
AJ Heaton Flight Lieutenant (OF-2) Tech Head of Technology Department
Andrew Sterling Lance Corporal (OR-3) Armoury
Callum Hunter Lieutenant (OF-1) Intel
Cameron Alazar Professor (OR-3) Tech Currently assigned to the ACV Mother of Invention
Cameron McLeod Lance Corporal (OR-3) Security
Christopher Faulkner Mr (OR-4) Intel
Daisy Nicols Corporal (OR-4) Security
Damien Thane Mr (OR-3) Intel
Daniel Haverlock Lance Corporal (OR-3) Security
Daniel Sharpe Doctor (Ph.D) (OF-3) Psy Ops Head of Psy Ops
Gemma Brodie Leading Rate (OR-4) Tech
Hari Munroe Private (OR-2) Security
Henry Sutherland Sub Lieutenant (OF-1) Tech
Hector Schofield Police Constable (OR-3) Intel
Ian Anderson Detective Inspector (OF-1) Security
Jack Lanstrom Doctor (Ph.D) (OR-4) Research 2IC of Research
Jack Mason Mr (OR-5) Intel Head of Intel
Jack Nolan Corporal (OR-4) Security
Jacob King (OR-2) Research
James Litton-Cressbrook Private (OR-2) Security
James MacMillan Major (OF-3) Security Head of Tactical Operations Division
John Smith Doctor (Ph.D) (OF-3) Public Relations Director of Public Affairs
Jonathan Talbot Lance Corporal (OR-3) Intel
Joseph Angel Private (OR-2) Security
Karen Maitland Doctor (OF-2) Medical Chief Medical Officer
Katherine James Corporal (OR-4) Intel
Liam Rooke Professor (OR-5) Research Head of Research
Logan Hunt Lieutenant Colonel (OF-4) Command Expeditionary Force Commanding Officer
Lydia Dawson Lieutenant (OF-1) Intel 2IC of Intel
Malcolm Drake Lance Corporal (OR-3) Security
Maria Kelly Doctor (OF-1) Medical
Matthew Gideon Doctor (OF-3) Medical Head of Sciences Division
Matthew Hayden Corporal (OR-4) Intel
Michael Royston Flying Officer (OF-2) Tech 2IC of Technology Department
Montomercy Caldfield Doctor (Ph.D) (OR-2) Research
Mortimer Grimm Lieutenant (OF-1) Security
Nathaniel (OR-6) Security
Penn Spencer (OR-3) Intel
Rebecca Murphy Corporal (OR-4) Security Currently assigned to the ACV Mother of Invention
Rob Lynch Corporal (OR-4) Intel
Robert Curtis Corporal (OR-4) Security
Robert Heaton Captain (OF-2) Security Adjutant to the CO
Rowan Carter Doctor (Ph.D) (OR-2) Research
Scott Kaplan Major (OF-3) Intel Head of Strategic Operations Division
Set’ka (OR-2) Security
Siobhan Ross Padre (OR-3) Pastoral
Susan Oakwood Private (OR-2) Security
Tegan Bay Corporal (OR-4) Security
Thomas Thorne Colonel (Retired) (OF-2) Tech
Tristan Graves Private (OR-2) Security
Volkard Schwinghammer Stabsunteroffizer (OR-5) Armoury 2IC of Armoury
William Johns Lt.Col. (Retired) (OF-3) Security Chief of Security
Willow Winters Lieutenant (OF-1) Medical 2IC of Medical
Wyatt Lockhart Mr (OF-1) Armoury Chief Armourer

Other Personnel

Templates: Please use the "Personnel" template, as described on the Templates page.

Back to New Recruit Guide